<em id="c4b43"><wbr id="c4b43"><span id="c4b43"></span></wbr></em>
    Welcome you to visit sichuan province HuaXingYu electronic technology co., LTD. The official website!
    Tel

    0838-8281151

    1
    2

    Company profile

       Founded in July 2011, Sichuan Huason Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. is dedicated to designing , manufacturing and sales of Printed Circuit Board products. The company locates at North District of the  Shifang Economic Development Zone where is 50 km away from Chengdu, the municipal city of the Sichuan province.
      The company covers 66000 square meters ground with current investment of 0.12 billion RMB.The estimated annual sales income will exceed 1.5 billion RMB after planned 0.45 billion investment implemented. Presently, the 20000 square meters factory is equipped with leading world-class PCB automatic manufacturing lines and testing appliances, and powered with advanced production technology and processing workflow to ensure products made in high quality and energy-saving ways.
      Based on the principle of advanced management and quality control priority , we keepconstancy of enhancing production  standard and acquired  the quality system certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001 , TS16949, UL and CQC etc. to maintain products reputation. The company pursues the creation and improvement in production technology and cooperation with industry, which enables us to serve customer groups from automotive , LED lighting,telecom, consumer, industrial instruments  ,electricity controls system etc.
      We sincerely welcome the extensive customers worldwide to partner with us to enjoy mutual profitability and win-win standing.


    Video

    About Us

    设备展示

    设备展示

    资质荣誉

    资质荣誉

    市场拓展

    市场拓展

    招贤纳士

    招贤纳士

    Product

    Household

    Map

    Address:四川什邡经济开发区(北区)
    Fax:0838-8711133

    Tel :0838-8281151

    Email : schuason@schuason.com

    Working time

    四川什邡经济开发区(北区)

    四川什邡经济开发区(北区)

    Message

    Johnathan Doe

    0838-8281151

    schuason@schuason.com

    Please leave you want and what we want to say

    赚钱的网络游戏 383| 805| 442| 752| 628| 654| 924| 228| 303| 16| 912| 986| 94| 426| 528| 643| 969| 303| 11| 174| 501| 854| 793| 773| 910| 75| 36| 444| 10| 963| 727| 735| 736| 895| 121| 110| 125| 896| 912| 357| 387| 22|

<em id="c4b43"><wbr id="c4b43"><span id="c4b43"></span></wbr></em>
    <em id="c4b43"><wbr id="c4b43"><span id="c4b43"></span></wbr></em>
    <em id="c4b43"><wbr id="c4b43"><span id="c4b43"></span></wbr></em>
    欢迎您访问四川省华兴宇电子科技有限公司官方网站!
    服务热线

    0838-8281151

    1
    2

    公司简介

    四川省华兴宇电子科技有限公司是一家创立于2011年7月的高科技民营企业,致力于从事印制电路板(包括高端多层、双面PCB、FPC等)设计、生产和销售。公司位于四川什邡经济开发区(北区),距省会成都市50公里。

    公司占地66000平方米,总投资4.5亿元(现已投资1.2亿元)。项目全面投产后,预计年销售收入15亿元。公司现有20,000余平方米的第一期现代化标准厂房,投资数千万元引进了国际领先的印制电路板(PCB)高标准自动化生产线和检测设备100余台套。生产工艺和流程设计先进、节能环保,实现了清洁、高效、精密的规模现代化生产。

    公司的经营理念秉承“质量为本”和“技术为先”原则,质量体系完善,拥有ISO9001,ISO14001、TS16949,UL,CQC等生产质量管理和环境安全体系认证来确保产品质量和信誉。同时,公司追求生产技术创新和工艺改进,并与业界保持密切的技术合作,产品生产能力和档次不断提升。目前,公司产品已广泛应用于汽车电子、通讯、信息数码家电、LED光电、工业控制、电力系统产业。

    在线视频

    关于我们

    设备展示

    设备展示

    资质荣誉

    资质荣誉

    市场拓展

    市场拓展

    招贤纳士

    招贤纳士

    全中国地图

    地址:四川什邡经济开发区(北区)
    传真:0838-8711133

    电话 :0838-8281151

    邮箱 : schuason@schuason.com

    工作时间

    周一 - 周五 : 9:00 to 18:00

    周六 - 周日 : 休息

    在线留言

    Johnathan Doe

    0838-8281151

    schuason@schuason.com

    请留下您要与我们想说的内容

    赚钱的网络游戏
    422| 92| 357| 485| 666| 716| 161| 231| 111| 116| 962| 573| 506| 308| 57| 740| 673| 377| 199| 948| 67| 567| 548| 16| 635| 176| 920| 376| 844| 596| 617| 678| 29| 5| 927| 607| 932| 396| 932| 22| 716| 444|